Steelwood 

The best of both worlds: the unique combination of larch wood and V2A stainless steel

A warm wooden play area for children and a professional stainless steel workout area for adults. This new hybrid exercise space doesn’t only connect different materials together but also connects sports-loving families. Forget having to compromise – every taste can be catered for with this new multi-purpose, flexible space

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • From € 948,00 Delivery time: 12-16 days ** Tax included
    Wood and Steel Mix: 3 Pull-up Bars, Dip Bars, with Optional Ladder and Climbing Net The best of both worlds: For the children, a warm wooden play area, for adults, a professional training area in stainless steel.The pull-up bar in the stainless steel area is adjustable in 25 increments; the gym bar for the kids in six increments.Thereby adults, youths...
  • From € 699,00 Delivery time: 12-16 days ** Tax included
    Wood and stainless steel in the mix: The entry-level model with 3 pull-up rods The best of both worlds: For the children, a warm wooden play area, for adults, a professional training area in stainless steel.. The pull-up bar in the stainless steel area is adjustable in 25 increments; the gym bar for the kids in six increments. Thereby adults, youths and...
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Recently Viewed

No products

Menu

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu TOLYMP GmbH & Co. KG

Steelwood 

Das Beste aus beiden Welten: Die einzigartige Kombination aus Lärchenholz und V2A-Edelstahl.

Für die Kinder der Spielbereich aus warmem Holz, für Erwachsene der professionelle Trainingsbereich aus Edelstahl: Die neuen Hybridtrainingsanlagen verbinden nicht nur Materialien, sondern auch sportbegeisterte Familien. Kompromisse sind kein Thema mehr - jeder Geschmack kann mit dieser flexiblen Anlage bedient werden.
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Produkten
  • ab € 899,00 Lieferzeit: 12-16 Tage** inkl. MwSt.
    Holz und Edelstahl im Mix: 3 Klimmzugstangen, Dip-Barren, optional mit Sprossenleiter und Kletternetz Das Beste aus beiden Welten: Für die Kinder der Spielbereich aus warmen Holz, für Erwachsene der professionelle Trainingsbereich aus Edelstahl.Die Klimmzugstange im Edelstahlbereich ist in 25 Stufen einstellbar; die Turnstange für die Kids in sechs...
  • ab € 649,00 Lieferzeit: 12-16 Tage** inkl. MwSt.
    Holz und Edelstahl im Mix: Das Einstiegsmodell mit 3 Klimmzugstangen Das Beste aus beiden Welten: Für die Kinder der Spielbereich aus warmen Holz, für Erwachsene die hohe Klimmzugstange. Diese Klimmzugstange ist in 25 Stufen einstellbar; die Turnstange für die Kids in sechs Stufen. Damit finden Erwachsene wie auch Kinder und Jugendliche rasch die...
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Produkten

Kürzlich angesehen

Keine Produkte

Menu